5.0 LX registry?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

5.0 LX registry?

Post by RTW0223 on Wed Mar 17, 2010 5:55 pm

Is this site legit?

http://www.mustangregistry.org/lxregfrm.htm

RTW0223
SUPER SNAKE
SUPER SNAKE

Number of posts: 1447
Age: 20
Location: Bel Air, MD
Registration date: 2008-10-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 5.0 LX registry?

Post by ranx93 on Wed Mar 17, 2010 6:20 pm

never heard of this site

ranx93
COBRA
COBRA

Number of posts: 974
Age: 29
Location: Wheaton MD
Registration date: 2008-01-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 5.0 LX registry?

Post by RTW0223 on Wed Mar 17, 2010 6:32 pm

yeah i was seeing that a lot of people are a part of a registry according to their color, so i was searching around and found this..

RTW0223
SUPER SNAKE
SUPER SNAKE

Number of posts: 1447
Age: 20
Location: Bel Air, MD
Registration date: 2008-10-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 5.0 LX registry?

Post by shawn71lange on Wed Mar 24, 2010 2:02 pm

Nice car. I have a 88 LX 5.0. We will have to go cruising sometime.

shawn71lange

Number of posts: 1
Age: 40
Location: bowie, maryland
Registration date: 2010-03-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 5.0 LX registry?

Post by Dominican7 on Wed Mar 24, 2010 2:14 pm

Here is a site based on the copyright in the bottom of the registery.

http://www.mavromont.com/index.html

Dominican7
SUPER SNAKE
SUPER SNAKE

Number of posts: 1888
Age: 34
Location: Juan from Woodbridge, VA
Registration date: 2008-12-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum